CONTACT US

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CAMPUS
Mr. Garth O’Donnell
Elementary Principal
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 132
garth.odonnell@tas.edu.vn
MIDDLE-HIGH SCHOOL CAMPUS
TAS Vice Principal
Mr. Kevin Curran
Middle-High Principal
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 102
kevin.curran@tas.edu.vn
School Administrative Assistant
Ms. Lanna Nguyen
Elementary Administrative Assistant
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 115
lanna.nguyen@tas.edu.vn
School Administrative Assistant
Ms. Ngoc Lam
Early Childhood Center Administrative Assistant
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 116
ngoc.lam@tas.edu.vn
MSHS Academic Services Administrator
Ms. Thao Dinh
MSHS Academic Services Administrator
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 104
thao.dinh@tas.edu.vn
MSHS Administrative Assistant
Ms. Hoa Nguyen
MSHS Administrative Assistant
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 126
hoa.nguyen@tas.edu.vn

——————————————————————–

 

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

ADMISSIONS
Ms. Hien Nguyen
Admissions Manager
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 114
teresa.nguyen@tas.edu.vn
ADMISSIONS
Ms. Linh Nguyen
Admissions Officer
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 117
linh.nguyen@tas.edu.vn
ADMISSIONS
Ms. Heeyeon Kim
Admissions and Parent Liaison (Korean and Chinese)
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 145
heeyeon.kim@tas.edu.vn
 

——————————————————————–

MARKETING DEPARTMENT: marketing@tas.edu.vn

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT: hr@tas.edu.vn

——————————————————————–

Connect with the College Counselor

————————————

Office Working Hours: Monday – Friday (7:30 – 17:00)

————————————

Have any other questions?