PRINCIPAL OFFICE

PRINCIPAL
Mr. Garth O’Donnell
Academic Director/ Senior Principal
Tel: +84 (8) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 132
garth.odonnell@tas.edu.vn
MIDDLE-HIGH SCHOOL CAMPUS
TAS Vice Principal
Ms. Chelsea Armstrong
Middle-High Principal
Tel: +84 (8) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 102
chelsea.armstrong@tas.edu.vn
ELEMENTARY CAMPUS
TAS Vice Principal
Ms. Betsy Suits
Elementary Principal
Tel: +84 (8) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 100
betsy.suits@tas.edu.vn
School Administrative Assistant
Ms. Trang Tran
Middle-High School Administrative Assistant
Tel: +84 (8) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 104
trang.tran@tas.edu.vn
School Administrative Assistant
Ms. Thu Nguyen
Elementary Administrative Assistant
Tel: +84 (8) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 115
thu.nguyen@tas.edu.vn
School Administrative Assistant
Ms. Ngoc Lam
Early Childhood Center Administrative Assistant
Tel: +84 (8) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 116
ngoc.lam@tas.edu.vn

--------------------------------------------------------------------

 

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

ADMISSIONS
Ms. Helen Nguyen
Admissions Manager
Tel: +84 (8) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 114
helen.nguyen@tas.edu.vn
ADMISSIONS
Ms. Thao Phuong
Admissions Officer
Tel: +84 (8) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 135
thao.phuong@tas.edu.vn
ADMISSIONS
Ms. Dung Luong
Admissions Officer
Tel: +84 (8) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 117
dung.luong@tas.edu.vn

--------------------------------------------------------------------

MARKETING DEPARTMENT: marketing@tas.edu.vn

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT: hr@tas.edu.vn

------------------------------------

Office Working Hours: Monday - Friday (7:30 - 17:00)

------------------------------------

Have any other questions?

Name of Parents: *
Email Address of Parents: * Invalid Input
Telephone contact: *
Enquiry Type: *
Any questions?: * Invalid Input
Captcha: *
Captcha
Refresh